Greenwich Library Baby Lapsit – Registration Required | Greenwich Moms

Have an event we should know about? Please Contact Us

Loading Events

« All Events

Greenwich Library Baby Lapsit – Registration Required

February 27, 2024 @ 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm

This program is limited to Greenwich Library and Perrot Library cardholders. Sorry, there is no waitlist – we will not be able to accommodate drop-in attendees. Register individually for each weekly session. Caregivers are encouraged to bring their own blankets, pillows, or playmats.

Join us weekly for a special storytime just for pre-walking infants up to 12 months! Babies enjoy nursery rhymes, simple stories, songs, fingerplays, and movements.

Date:
Tuesday, September 12, 2023
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
Tuesday, October 17, 2023
Tuesday, October 24, 2023
Tuesday, October 31, 2023
Tuesday, November 7, 2023
Tuesday, November 14, 2023
Time:
1:15pm – 2:00pm
Location:
Children’s Constellation Room
Audience:
  Baby 
Categories:
  Storytime 

PROGRAM CONTACT
[email protected]
203-622-7940

Details

Date:
February 27, 2024
Time:
1:15 pm - 2:00 pm
Series:
Event Category:
Website:
https://greenwichlibrary.libcal.com/event/10949825

Join The Greenwich Community

Stay up-to-date with what is happening in-and-around Greenwich, CT with local events, community highlights, and exclusive deals.