Greenwich Library Baby Lapsit: Registration Required | Greenwich Moms

Have an event we should know about? Please Contact Us

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Greenwich Library Baby Lapsit: Registration Required

February 20 @ 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm

This program is limited to Greenwich Library and Perrot Library cardholders. Sorry, there is no waitlist – we will not be able to accommodate drop-in attendees. Register individually for each weekly session. Caregivers are encouraged to bring their own blankets, pillows, or playmats.

Join us weekly for a special storytime just for pre-walking infants up to 12 months! Babies enjoy nursery rhymes, simple stories, songs, fingerplays, and movements.

PROGRAM CONTACT
[email protected]
203-622-7940

Date:
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 

Tuesday, December 12, 2023
Tuesday, December 19, 2023
Tuesday, January 2, 2024
Tuesday, January 9, 2024
Tuesday, January 16, 2024
Tuesday, January 23, 2024
Tuesday, January 30, 2024
Tuesday, February 6, 2024
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Tuesday, February 20, 2024
Tuesday, February 27, 2024

Time:
1:15pm – 2:00pm
Location:
Children’s Constellation Room
Audience:
  Baby 
Categories:
  Storytime 

Details

Date:
February 20
Time:
1:15 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://greenwichlibrary.libcal.com/event/11484568

Venue

Greenwich Library
101 West Putnam Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830 United States
+ Google Map

Join The Greenwich Community

Stay up-to-date with what is happening in-and-around Greenwich, CT with local events, community highlights, and exclusive deals.